Austin, Texas

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Every New Years, my friends and I have a reunion.  It is sometimes the only time I get to see these amazing people, and each year we go to one of the many fabulous places we are living/working/grad-schooling. This year was Austin, Texas- a truly photogenic and charming town that I have a rabid crush on! It is often a photo-fest, and I am already fantasizing about the kind of years-spanning photo collections we’ll have one day.

Please enjoy these vibrant colors, and the connections and love that just radiates off of my beautiful friends! If you pay really close attention, you should be able to smell the tex-mex and taste the spicy chocolate that I’ve slightly overdosed on…






About laughinglensphotography

I am a social worker who finds deep meaning, self care and vitality by capturing meaningful moments through photography. View all posts by laughinglensphotography

Leave a Reply

